Ryan Leslie – Les Is More (Artwork+ Tracklist)

You already know what kind of production Ryan Leslie can give us, but we don’t know how his first rap album will be. I guess we’ll find out a few days before October 22nd if you know what I mean.

1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. 5 Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) feat. Fabolous