DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Artwork & Track List)

DJ Drama’s album suffered another setback as the new release date is now October 2nd, but the tracklist for this album looks like it has some gems. Take a look below.

1. Goin’ Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti

2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy

3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih

4. We in this Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future

5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash

6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y

7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart

8. I’ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo

9. Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz

10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar

11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B.

12. Same Ol’ Story ft.Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz and Childish Gambino

13. We in this Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future

14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane

15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred the Godson