Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Consciousness [Tracklist]

We’ve already got the first single Push Thru, and looking at the tracklist below there may be a few tracks that could surpass that one. No release date yet for the album, but expect it to drop before 2013.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. Letter From The Government
6. High Life featuring Rubix; Bajah
7. Kilo’s of Love
8. Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9. Come featuring Miguel
10. Push Thru featuring Curren$y (Currensy); Kendrick Lamar; Glen Reynolds
11. Hold It Now
12. Delicate Flowers
13. Hamster Wheel
14. Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15. Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16. Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother