Bobby V – Dusk Till Dawn (Artwork, Track List & Snippets)

Bobby V’s new album Dusk Till Dawn drops October 16th on eOne Music. K. Michelle, Future, Red Café, Gucci Mane, Cassidy and Lil Wayne are all featured on the album. Check out the snippets and tracklist below.

1. Dusk Til Dawn (Intro)
2. Are You Ready
3. Mirror (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Before You Break My Heart
5. Role Play (Feat. Red Café)
6. Put It In (Feat. K. Michelle)
7. Nothing On You
8. Tipsey Love (Feat. Future)
9. Ooh (She Got Me Like)
10. Rock Body (Feat. Gucci Mane)
11. She Got It All (Feat. Cassidy)
12. 1st Class Love
13. Save Me From Me