Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The Heist (Album Stream)

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are releasing their debut album on October 9th and today they gave NPR to premiere of the stream of the album. Ab-Soul and ScHoolboy Q are two standout features on the album.

1. Ten Thousand Hours
2. Can’t Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
3. Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz)
4. Thin Line (feat. Buffalo Madonna)
5. Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert)
6. Make the Money
7. Neon Cathedral (feat. Allen Stone)
8. BomBom (feat. The Teaching)
9. White Walls (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Hollis)
10. Jimmy Iovine (feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Wing$
12. A Wake (feat. Evan Roman)
13. Gold (feat. Eighty4 Fly)
14. Starting Over (feat. Ben Bridwell)
15. Cowboy Boots
16. Castle
17. My Oh My
18. Victory Lap