9th Wonder & Murs – The Final Adventure (Artwork & Tracklist)

Here is the tracklist for 9th Wonder & Murs’ collab album, The Final Adventure, which drops on November 13th.

01. Get Together ft. Rapsody
02. Dance With Me
03. Whatuptho
04. Holding Hands
05. Walk Like A Woman
06. Tale of Two Cities
07. Funeral For A Killer
08. Better Way
09. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone [iTunes Bonus]
12. Tale of Two Cities (remix) [iTunes Bonus]