Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, m.A.A.d. City [Production Credits]

Here are the production credits for Kendrick Lamar’s debut major label album, Good Kid, m.A.A.d. City, which drops October 22nd. Keep in mind that the tracklisting for the physical album is different than the iTunes tracklisting.

1. “Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter” (Prod. Tha Bizness)
2. “Bi**h, Don’t Kill My Vibe” (Prod. Sounwave)
3. “Backseat Freestyle” (Prod. Hit-Boy)
4. “The Art Of Peer Pressure” (Prod. Tabu)
5. “Money Trees” (Feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. DJ Dahi)
6. “Poetic Justice” (Feat. Drake) (Prod. Scoop DeVille)
7. “good kid” (Prod. Pharrell)
8. “m.A.A.d City” (Feat. MC Eiht) (Prod. Sounwave & THC) [Co. Prod. Terrace Martin]
9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” (Extended) (Prod. T-Minus)
10. “Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst” (Prod. Like of Pac Div & Skhye Hutch) [Co. Prod. Sounwave]
11. “Real” (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon) (Prod. Terrace Martin)
12. “Compton” (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. Just Blaze)

Disc. 2

13. “The Recipe” (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. Scoop DeVille)
14. “Black Boy Fly” (Prod. Rahki)
15. “Now Or Never” (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. & Arranged By Jack Splash)