Neako – These Are The Times (Artwork + Tracklist)

Another fresh cover for Neako. This is the debut retail album for Neako and it drops in stores November 27th. It features artists that are apart on LVLYSL only and Neako produced the whole album.

1. Winners Spirit
2. Levitate
3. The Trip
4. Going UP (feat. Fresh Moss)
5. I Made It All
6. LVLs (Ready For This) (feat. BxB)
7. Everything’s Good
8. If You Wanna
9. To The Max
10. Morals (feat. Barry Bondz)
11. Super Bowl
12. I Am (feat. NASA)
13. All A Dream (feat. K2)
14. Just Like I Thought
15. If We Ever