Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff (Artwork & Tracklist)

After dropping his Freedom Of Speech mixtape, Freeway is ready to drop his new album Diamond In The Ruff on November 13th. Marsha Ambrosius, Musiq Soulchild, Wale, Neef Buck and others make appearances on the album. Pre order it now.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama