JMSN – †Priscilla† (Album)


After appearing on many tracks on K. Dot’s debut album and working with Ab-Soul on a collab EP, JMSN teams up with to release his debut album for free for a limited time only. The whole album is self produced by JMSN and features one feature from Boldy James.

DOWNLOAD: JMSN – †Priscilla† (Album)

01. Choices
02. Jameson
03. Alone
04. Do U Remember The Time
05. Somewhere
06. Hotel
07. Something
08. Fallin
09. Love and Pain
10. Fire
11. Jameson Pt. II
12. Runaway
13. Girl I Used to Know (ft. Boldy James)
14. Let U Go
15. Lights
16. Nunca Se Sabra