Tuki Carter – Atlantafornication [Mixtape]

Taylor Gang’s Tuki Carter drops off this new mixtape with features from Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and others.

DOWNLOAD: Tuki Carter – Atlantafornication [Mixtape]

1. Still Ridin Clean feat Juicy J
2. Jeffersons
3. Gin face feat Dreamer
4. A Million
5. Double Up
6. Stressin 2
7. Tuki In The Sky feat Aleon Craft
8. Colors
9. 70′s Clothes
10. Engine
11. Ego
12. Green Backs
13. Like The Pack feat Wiz Khalifa
14. Pimpin Aint Dead feat Wiz Khalifa
15. Hustle On
16. Hold Up Rool Up feat Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods
17. Snoozing feat Lavish