Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Tracklist)

Here is the tracklist for the standard edition of his debut album, Finally Rich, which drops on December 18th. Features come from Lil Reese, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Young Jeeezy, and Rick Ross.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich