LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (Artwork + Tracklist)

LL is set to drop his 14th studio album ‘Authentic Hip Hop’ on February 12th, 2013, and today we get the artwork and tracklist for the album. The album only features Joe & Monica, and sadly, Ratchet made the album.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup