Big Boi – Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors [Tracklist]

Below is the tracklist for Big Boi’s new solo album, which is in stores on December 11th. Preorder the album now.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. Kid Cudi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon
15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon (Bonus Track)
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T. (Bonus Track)
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce (Bonus Track)