T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Artwork + Tracklist)

Here is the tracklist for TI’s new album, Trouble Man, which drops on December 18th and features Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, ASAP Rocky, Meek Mill, R.Kelly, Cee-Lo Green, Akon and Pink.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah