Juelz Santana Reveals Features & Video For Every Song off God Will’n [Video]

Juelz Santana’s new mixtape God Will’n is dropping on Monday, January 14th, and in his interview with HHS1987, he reveled that Wale, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Yo Gotti, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne and Future make appearances on the tape, and that he has also shot a video for every song on the mixtape. He also talks about God Will’n 2 & 3, and his new studio album, Born To Lose, Built To Win, which is being executively produced by Lil Wayne.