Raekwon – Lost Jewlry (Tracklist)

lost jewlry

With Raekwon’s new EP Lost Jewlry dropping soon, he drops off the tracklist for the EP, and track number six is needed soon. Features from Freddie Gibbs, Faith Evans, Maino, and more.

01 Prince Of Thieves
02 Young Boy Penalties
03 Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans
04 For The Listeners
05 Die Tonight
06 New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs
07 Lead Season
08 86′ ft. Altrina Renee
09 Came Up
10 To The Top ft. Maino
11 Whatever, Whatever