Saturday, January 22, 2022

Bilal – A Love Surreal (Artwork & Track List)


I have really been getting into Bilal’s older stuff a lot lately, so seeing him drop a new album this year is great news for me. Below is the tracklist for his new album that is dropping on February 26th.

1. Intro
2. West Side Girl
3. Back To Love
4. Winning Hand
5. Climbing
6. Longing and Waiting
7. Right At The Core
8. Slipping Away
9. Lost For Now
10. Astray
11. Never Be The Same
12. Butterfly (Feat. Robert Glasper)
13. The Flow
14. Outro

Explore Other Finds