Dyme-A-Duzin – A Portrait Of Donnovan [Artwork & Tracklist]

a portrait of donnovan-600x600

Below is the tracklist of Dyme-A-Duzin’s debut Warner Bros. project, A Portrait Of Donnovan, which drops on Wednesday, January 16th. Features are short, with them coming from Joey Bada$$, Capital Steez, CJ Fly, and Sheriff PJ. Production comes from Plain Pat, Harry Fraud, Omen, and more.

a portrait of donnovan

1. It’s Alright Now [prod. by Emile Haynie]
2. Memories [prod. by Harry Fraud]
3. Lawst [prod. by Plain Pat]
4. Swank Sinatra ft. Joey Bada$$, Capital Steez, & CJ Fly [prod. by Plain Pat]
5. Gettin $$$ ft. Sheriff PJ [prod. by #BNFB]
6. Wake Up Free [prod. by Emile Haynie]
7. I Like [prod. by prod. by #BNFB]
8. Baggin A Best Friend [prod. by Plain Pat]
9. New Brooklyn [prod. by Dante Ross]
10. Who You? [prod. by #BNFB]
11. Time & Time Again (Interlude)
12. I Lied To Myself ft. Elbee Thrie [prod. by #BNFB]
13. Father’s Day [prod. by Plain Pat]
14. This Is My World [prod. by Omen & co-prod. by Dante Ross]
15. Outro