Raekwon – Lost Jewlry [FreEP]

lost jewlry

Complex premieres Raekwon’s new free EP, Lost Jewlry, which has contributions from Statik Selektah, Freddie Gibbs, Manio, Faith Evans, and many more.  I would not sleep on this EP.

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry [FreEP] | Backup

01 Prince Of Thieves
02 Young Boy Penalties
03 Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans
04 For The Listeners
05 Die Tonight
06 New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs
07 Lead Season
08 86′ ft. Altrina Renee
09 Came Up
10 To The Top ft. Maino
11 Whatever, Whatever

Explore Other Finds