Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Consciousness [Artwork x Tracklist]

Talib has revealed the tracklist and artwork to his April 23rd release which is meant to focus on social issues and conditions among other topics. No Mos Def on here makes me a sad head.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. Letter From The Government
6. High Life featuring Rubix; Bajah
7. Kilo’s of Love
8. Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9. Come featuring Miguel
10. Push Thru featuring Curren$y (Currensy); Kendrick Lamar; Glen Reynolds
11. Hold It Now
12. Delicate Flowers
13. Hamster Wheel
14. Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15. Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16. Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother