Papoose – The Nacirema Dream (Artwork + Tracklist)

nacirema dream

So we’re going to get Papoose’s debut album before we a solo from Andre 3000 or Jay Electronica or Detox. Jesus, anywho, Mobb Deep, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Erykah Badu, Remy Ma, DJ Premier and more will appear on the LP that has been pushed back from its March 5th release date, and it will now drop on March 26th.

1. Intro
2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot feat. Mobb Deep
5. Skit
6. Cure feat. Erykah Badu
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Wont Die
9. 6AM feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name feat. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game feat. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up feat. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me feat. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A