Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Cap 1 – T.R.U. 2 It [Mixtape]

tru 2 it

2 Chainz artist Cap 1 drops his new Gangsta Grillz mixtape with features from 2 Chainz, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Game, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lil Durk, Lil Reese and more. Production by Young Chop, Honorable C Note, Mike Will Made It, Beat Zombies, Big Kane and more.

DOWNLOAD: Cap 1 – T.R.U. 2 It [Mixtape]

01. Tru Testimony [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
02. Paper Chase [Prod. By Young Chop]
03. Werk (Feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
04. Yea [Prod. By Big Hurt]
05. Gang Bang (Feat. Young Jeezy & The Game) [Prod. By Beat Zombies]
06. 6Am [Prod. By Big Kane]
07. No Betta [Prod. By B Crucial]
08. Loc’n (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By Mr Hanky]
09. I Want Sum (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Wonder]
10. Buss It (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By Chophouze]
11. Mind Ova Bizness [Prod. By Suthernfolk]
12. Like The Wind (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Fat Boi]
13. Ballerina [Prod. By T. Dot]
14. Gold Wings [Prod. By Dj Chill]
15. Fish Grease (Feat. SR & Greazzy The Extendo King) [Prod. By Suthernfolk]
16. S.O.S. Smash On Sight (Feat. Reese & Lil Durk) [Prod. By Cedro Beatz]
17. Own Drugs (2 Chainz Feat. Juicy J & Cap1) [Prod. By MikeWiLLMadeIt]


Explore Other Finds