Sunday, November 28, 2021

LL Cool J – Authentic [Tracklist]

ll authentic-cover

HHNM drops the tracklist for LL’s new album, Authentic, which drops on April 30th. Fitz and the Tantrums, Chuck D, Earth, Wind & Fire, Seal, Monica, Snoop Dogg, Fatman Scoop, Brad Paisley, Charlie Wilson, and many others.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (Feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (Feat. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (Feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (Feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (Feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (Feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (Feat. Eddie Van Halen)


Explore Other Finds