Sunday, November 28, 2021

Styles P – Float (Artwork + Tracklist)


Styles P is releasing his new album Float on April 16th via Nature Sounds/High Times Records, and here is the artwork and tracklist for the album that is 100% produced by Scram Jones. Features from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raekwon, N.O.R.E. and Bullpen.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all


Explore Other Finds