Thursday, December 2, 2021

Kid Cudi – Indicud (Artwork + Tracklist)


With Cudi’s new album Indicud dropping April 23rd, he released the artwork and tracklist for the album today. Kendrick Lamar, RZA, Too Short, Hit-Boy, Common, King Chip, ASAP Rocky and Michael Bolton have been confirmed to make contributions on the album.

EDIT: The full tracklist with features are below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip)
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (feat. Too Short)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Explore Other Finds