Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Artwork, Tracklist, & New Release Date)

prisoner of conscious

Suffering another pushback, Talib Kweli’s new album Prisoner Of Conscious will now drop on May 7th with features from Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Miguel, Busta Rhymes, Nelly, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and more. Production comes from J.Cole, RZA, Harry Fraud, Sean C and LV, Symbolic One and more.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)