Ciara – Ciara (Artwork + Tracklist)

ciara artwork

Above is the artwork and below is the tracklist for Ciara’s new self-titled album, which is dropping on June 4th via Epic Records. Expect many songs written by her bae Future on this, and you can see he is featured on here as well as Nicki Minaj.

1. Im Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin It Up
10. Overdose