Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa – Live In Concert [Tracklist]

live in concert

With this EP dropping in just 2 days, on 4/20, Wiz & Spitta drop the tracklist for the EP. There are seven new songs, featuring Big KRIT, Juicy J, Smoke DZA, Young Roddy, and Daz Dillinger, and then one bonus track, which was one of my 2012 summer anthems, Proceed featuring Big Sean.

EDIT: The tracklist posted earlier was fake, below is the six song tracklist for the EP that will drop on iTunes tonight.

1. Cabana
2. Landing
3. The Blend
4. Toast
5. Revenge and Cake
6. For Her