Juicy J Announces ‘Stay Trippy’ Release Date [Video]

Juicy J revealed to Fly Times Daily that his new solo album, Stay Trippy, will drop on July 2nd. The album will reportedly feature The Weeknd, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Pimp C, Justin Timberlake, and possibly others. That’s a little something to get excited for.