Emilio Rojas – Good Morning

no shame no regrets

Emilio Rojas drops off this new single ‘Good Morning’ from his upcoming release No Shame… No Regrets. The project will be dropped for free on June 11th but will also hit iTunes with two bonus songs on the same day. If you know Emilio Rojas’ grind & his past music, you most definitely should support the man on iTunes opposed to downloading it for free. The project will feature Styles P, Lecrae, Iamsu!, Chris Webby and Troy Ave.