Emilio Rojas – No Shame… No Regrets [Mixtape]

no shame no regrets

Emilio Rojas drops off his new project No Shame… No Regrets today for free, and on iTunes with two bonus tracks. Chris Webby, IAMSU!, Lecrae, Troy Ave and Styles P make features on the project and with production from Audio Jones, Canei Finch, !llmind, J Gramm Beats, Lowkey, M-Phazes, The Renegades, The String Selection, V12 The Hitman, and others, Emilio Rojas delivers a great project. If you can, please support Emilio on iTunes, he deserves it. And if you were unsure if you should get this mixtape, just listen to the intro of this project, & then proceed to question yourself why you even thought of not downloading this.

DOWNLOAD: Emilio Rojas – No Shame… No Regrets [Mixtape]