MGK – Black Flag [Artwork & Tracklist]

black flag

MGK is planning on dropping a new free album Black Flag very soon, & today he released the official artwork & tracklist for the project. The producers on this mixtape are no standouts by any means, but he does have Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Meek Mill, French Montana, and others on the project.

1. Raise The Flag
2. Breaking News
3. Peso (Feat. Pusha T and Meek Mill)
4. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo)
5. Mind of a Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee)
7. Skate Cans
8. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana)
9. Baddest
10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O)
11. Street Dreams
12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quin) (Rise Against Cover)
13. Home Soon
14. Dark Side Of The Moon