Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike) – Run The Jewels [Artwork & Tracklist]

run the jewels

On June 26th, Run The Jewels (El-P & Killer Mike) will be dropping a new free album titled the same as their duo name, Run The Jewels. You can now view the artwork & tracklist for the album, which features ten songs & vocal assistance from Big Boi, Until The Ribbon Breaks, & Prince Paul. You can head over to Fools Gold website to get the CD or vinyl along with merchandise for the album as well.

1. Run The Jewels
2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
3. 36″ Chain
5. Sea Legs
6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
7. No Come Down
8. Get It
9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle