Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines [Artwork & Tracklist]

blurred lines album

The title song of Robin Thicke’s new album Blurred Lines just reached platinum & #1 on the charts, and the album also got a release date of July 30th last week. And now, you can take a look at the artwork & tracklist for Robin Thicke’s upcoming album. The only features are from TI, Pharrell, & Kendrick Lamar. The song Give It 2 U leaked with a 2 Chainz verse, but apparently that won’t live on the album.

1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life