I stumbled upon this was searching iTunes today. Drake’s new artist PARTYNEXTDOOR will be releasing his self-titled debut project for download on July 1st, & you can now pre-order the project on iTunes. The project features ten songs & one feature from his boss Drake.

1. Welcome To The Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With ME
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here (Ft. Drake)
10. Ballin’