Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail [Artwork & Tracklist]

magna carta holy grail

According to Amazon Germany, the artwork above is the artwork for Jay-Z’s new album releasing on July 4th exclusively for Samsung Phone Owners, July 7th digitally, and in stores on July 8th, Magna Carta Holy Grail. Below is the tracklist which features 15 songs and features from Rick Ross, Frank Ocean, Beyonce, Nas, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, and Timbaland.

EDIT: The Official cover was added above.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC (Feat. Nas, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland)
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter