Ciara – Ciara [Album Stream]

ciara artwork

You can now stream Ciara’s new self-titled album on iTunes. The album officially drops on July 9th. Her single ‘Body Party’ is currently the number one record on the Urban Charts, which is a huge look for her career. Hopefully she can sustain this success, but I’m sure being in a relationship with the gawd Future will not hurt that at all.

STREAM: Ciara – Ciara [Album Stream]

1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

2. Sophomore

3. Body Party

4. Keep On Lookin’

5. Read My Lips

6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)

7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)

8. DUI

9. Livin’ It Up

10. Overdose