TGT – Three Kings [Arwork & Track List]

three kings tirnb

Like I said yesterday when I posted their single ‘I Need’, I didn’t see the release date of July 23rd sticking & it isn’t. The debut album by R&B super-group TGT (constituting of Tyrese, Ginuwine, & Tank) Three Kings has been pushed back to August 20th, but today we get the artwork & tracklist for the album thanks to ThisisR&B. Only two features, one from Problem & one from Tyrese’s alter-rap-ego, Black Ty. Pre-order the album now.

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
02. No Fun (feat. Problem)
03. Sex Never Felt Better
04. I Need
05. Next Time Around
06. Interlude
07. Hurry
08. Weekend Love
09. Interlude
10. Lessons In Love
11. Explode
12. FYH
13. OMG
14. Running Back
15. Burn Out
16. Tearing It Down
17. Our House

Explore Other Finds