RJD2 – More Is Than Isn’t [Artwork x Tracklist]

RJD2 More Is Than Isn't

I’ve always had trouble following RJD2’s career. He’s bounced around a lot and changed styles but his roots are indebted into hip hop. He’s done a lot of work with media and he probably provided the beat for a commercial that you saw yesterday. Aside from all of that, he is planning on releasing a new studio album. It is titled More Is Than Isn’t. We do still have quite a bit of time until we hear the entire thing since the album has been pinned with an October 8th release date. The tracklist and its features hint at the hip hop head in RJD2 coming out for this album.

More Is Than Isn’t Track Listing:
01. Suite 1
02. Temperamental (feat. Phonte Coleman)
03. Behold, Numbers!
04. Her Majesty’s Socialist Request
05. A Lot of Night Ahead of You
06. Bathwater (feat. P. Blackk)
07. Milk Tooth
08. Suite 2
09. Winter Isn’t Coming
10. See You Leave (feat. STS and Khari Mateen)
11. Got There, Sugar?
12. Love and Go (feat. Aaron Livingston)
13. Descended From Myth
14. Dirty Hands
15. It All Came To Me In A Dream (feat. Blueprint)
16. Suite 3