Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Deltron 3030 – Stardate f. Joseph Gordon-Levitt x Deltron Event II Tracklist

TELL ME THIS SHIT DOESN’T GET YOU PUMPED FOR OCTOBER 1st. My apologies for the all caps but this is an epic intro narrated by actor Joseph Gordon-Levitt. It sets the mood perfectly. Also you can check the tracklist for Deltron Event II below. Based on that, this is seeming like more of an audio only movie theatric. There’s a bunch of features from actors as well as Zach De La Rocha (most notably from Rage Against The Machine), Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION, The Lonely Island and more. Really shocking to see so much of hollywood on this project of a group that is still defined as “underground”. Again, this thing will be released on October 1st, mark your calendars.

01 Stardate [ft. Joseph Gordon-Levitt]
02 The Return
03 Pay the Price
04 Nobody Can [ft. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION]
05 Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1 [ft. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn]
06 Melding of the Minds [ft. Zach De La Rocha]
07 The Agony [ft. Mary Elizabeth Winstead]
08 Back in the Day [ft. The Lonely Island]
09 Talent Supersedes [ft. Black Rob]
10 Look Across the Sky [ft. Mary Elizabeth Winstead]
11 The Future of Food [ft. David Chang]
12 My Only Love [ft. Emily Wells]
13 What Is This Loneliness [ft. Damon Albarn and Casual]
14 Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2 [ft. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn]
15 City Rising From the Ashes [background vocals by Mike Patton]
16 Do You Remember [ft. Jamie Cullum]

Explore Other Finds