John Legend – Love In The Future [Artwork & Tracklist]

love in the future

John Legend’s new studio album Love In The Future is all ready for release on September 3rd, so today we get the artwork and the full tracklist for the album. 16 tracks on the album (20 on the deluxe) with features from Rick Ross, Stacy Barthe, and Seal. I am expecting a Grammy Nominated album at the very least.

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Bonus Tracks:
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time