Juicy J Reveals Features & New Release Date for ‘Stay Trippy’

juicy j live

August 27th is looking like a nice day for album releases. Joining Big Sean & The Weeknd, Juicy J’s new comeback studio album Stay Trippy will also be dropping on August 27th along with those two. Features on the album will come from Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat. The video for his new single ‘Bounce It’ with Wale & Trey Songz also drops this Thursday via 106 & Park and then VEVO later in the night.