Juicy J – Stay Trippy [Artwork & Tracklist]

stay trippy

Just by looking at the titles of these songs, it looks like Juicy J is about to drop a strip club classic album on us. His album Stay Trippy has finally got a firm release date of August 27th, and now all the goods are rolling out. Above is the artwork for the album while the 16 song tracklist (19 including bonus tracks) is below. Justin Timberlake, Pimp C, Trey Songz, Wale, Yelawolf, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Triana, and The Weeknd make appearances on the album.

stay trippy tracklist