Terrace Martin – 3Chordfold [Tracklist]


Terrace Martin’s including classic album 3Chordfold will be released on August 13th, and below is the tracklist for the album which features Ab-Souk, Kendrick Lamar, Problem, Musiq Soulchild, James Faunleroy, Robert Glasper, Focus, Wiz Khalifa, Brevi, Ty$, Lalah Hataway, Snoop Dogg, & Robert Glasper. Pre-order the album on Amazon now.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq (Soulchild))
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)