SD – Life Of A Savage 3 [Mixtape]

life of a savage 3

GBE’s SD drops off his new mixtape Life Of A Savage 3 after numerous leaks. Features come from Gino Marely, Ballout, Riff Raff, Tray Savage, Capo, and Blood Money. If you are looking for some new bangers to add to your collection, this should definitely be added to your iTunes immediately.

DOWNLOAD: SD – Life Of A Savage 3 [Mixtape] | BACKUP

01. Intro
02. Re-Up (Prod. by Southside On The Track & TM88)
03. Don’t Believe Me (Prod. by J Moss)
04. Gotta Get It (feat. Tray Savage) [Prod. by KE On The Track)
05. Welcome To The Block (feat. Gino Marely) [Prod. by Tarentino)
06. Bandz (feat. Ballout) (Prod. by YG On The Beat)
07. Overdose (feat. Riff Raff) (Prod. by Tarentino)
08. Bad Hoes (feat. Capo) (Prod. By KE On The Track)
09. Can’t Handle Me (Prod. by Tarentino)
10. Obsessed (feat. Blood Money) (Prod. by Southside On The Track)
11. Just Wanna [Prod. by Money Beatz)
12. Adore (Prod. by Will A Fool)
13. New World Order (Prod. by Izzy Da Producer)
14. Gun Smoke (feat. Ballout) (Prod. by Lindstrom)
15. Gwuap (Prod. by Will A Fool)
16. Squad Full Of Killaz (Prod. by Will A Fool)

Explore Other Finds