YP – Restless [Mixtape]


YP has been dropping nothing but La Flame on us for a while now, and today he hits us with his new mixtape Restless, which features Mikkey Halsted, Smoke DZA, Kobe, Lil Bibby, James Fauntleroy and others. Production is handled by DJ L, DJ Khalil, Xtreme, and of course, C-Sick.

DOWNLAOD: YP – Restless [Mixtape]