The Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors [Album Artwork, Release Date & Tracklist]

love in flying colors

This is the PERFECT way to end my night. I was just about to shut my laptop down for the night, but I saw that Phonte Tweeted that a new album from The Foreign Exchange was dropping! The album is titled Love In Flying Colors, and the album is due out on September 24th via Phonte & Nicolay’s indie label, +FEMusic. Check out the ten song tracklist below. There are no features, but their website says that the album will feature Zo!, Jeanne Jolly and others, so stay strapped for some information on what tracks they will appear on.

01. If I Knew Then
02. Right After Midnight
03. Better
04. On A Day Like Today
05. Listen To The Rain
06. Call It Home
07. The Moment
08. Can’t Turn Around
09. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love