A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord [Tracklist]

trap lord

No Diamond Dust? Damn, but anyways, Fergy’s tracklist was leaked via Walmart’s own website and below is it for you. Features come from A$AP Rocky (x2), Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, French Montana, Trinidad James, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, D-Real, Onyx, & A$ton Matthews for the album Trap Lord dropping on August 20th.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba – Featuring A$AP Rocky
3. Lord – Featuring Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) – Featuring A$AP Rocky / French Montana / Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something – Featuring Waka Flocka Flame
11. Make A Scene
12. F**k Out My Face – Featuring D-Real / Onyx & Aston Matthews
13. Cocaine Castle