Raheem DeVaughn – A Place Called Love Land [Artwork & Tracklist]

a place called love land

Raheem DeVaughn is dropping his new album A Place Called Love Land on September 3rd independetly, and he just released the artwork & tracklist for the album. The only features come from Big Jazz & Boney Jam, and I’m especially surprised he couldn’t fit his artist Phil Ade on this project. You can listen to some samplers from the album below.

1. Interlude – Album Intro
2. Love Connection
3. Wrong Forever
4. Interlude – Don’t Go
5. Complicated
6. In the Meantime
7. Interlude – Rebirth
8. Ridiculous
9. Pink Crush Velvet
10. Interlude – Dear Love Queen (feat. Big Jazz)
11. Greatest Love
12. Cry Baby
13. Make a Baby
14. Make em Like You
15. Interlude – Happy
16. Maker of Love (feat. Boney Jam)

Explore Other Finds